Skip to product information
1 of 11

88 landscapes



Regular price $31.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second album by the duo “synfilums” consisting of Shin Kikuchi, an art director of Schole Records whom produced artworks for various musician’s albums, and Itoko Toma, a modern classical artist whom creates experimental but accessible sound works with her classical music background, will be released. The album contains both music and artbook as their previous release.
In this album, the second half of the album is produced by Toma by using the elements of music produced by Kikuchi in the first half of the album, it has a concept that a single motif can be reborn through imagination.
“ReBorn”, the second track, is originally a piano piece composed for "Summer Ghost”, the first film directed by the up-and-coming illustrator loundraw, released in 2021. It was sublimated into a complete musical work with the guest guitarist Paniyolo,
"Syn Crho”, a bonus track which also appeared on their first album, is a reworked music by Kikuchi and Toma from their current point of view. It also includes reworked music of flica and akisai, familiar musicians from Schole Records.
In the art book, it consists the photos and artwork produced to date with retouching and reworking, which bring new aspects to each work and stay more closely to the musical works.


Track List:

01. In The Misty Dream Till The Dawn
02. ReBorn
03. On The Way
04. Birthday
05. Draw The Rain
06. Break Point (feat. Paniyolo)
07. Beautiful Rain
08. Lastday
09. Without The Way
10. ReBirth
11. In The Foggy Dream Till The Dark

12. Syn Crho - ReBorn 2023
13. Beautiful Rain - flica rework
14. Birthday - akisai rework
15. ReBirth - akisai rework


Size (Tee)

Body length
Chest width
Shoulder width
Sleeve length

Please check before purchasing.

We do not accept returns or refunds for reasons attributable to the customer, such as "item is not what I imagined", "item doesn't fit", "I ordered the wrong item", etc.We will accept returns for initial defects of the product upon arrival.
Cancellations made by the customer prior to shipment will be refunded minus 5% of the total amount.
Please refer to the following refund policy and shipping policy for more details.
View full details